Mortgage Originators

First Federal has mortgage offices in Baker, Bay, Columbia, Duval, Manatee, Nassau, Sarasota, and Suwannee Counties. First Federal mortgage applications are accepted from Alachua, Baker, Bay, Clay, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Lafayette, Madison, Manatee, Nassau, Sarasota, St. Johns, Suwannee, Taylor, Union and the Northwest panhandle Counties in Florida and Baldwin, Washington, Clarke, Monroe, Escambia and Mobile Counties in Alabama.

  • Baker County
  • Bay County
  • Columbia County
  • Duval County
  • Jackson County
  • Manatee and Sarasota Counties
  • Marion County
  • Suwannee County
  • St. Johns